Landmark Building in the East Fourth Ring
The Damei Center sits between the East Fourth and Fifty Ring Road. located 2 kilometers east of Chaoyang Park Bridge and only 8 kilometers from Central Business District. The Damei Center is also suited in the largest green ecological area in eastern Beijing that surrounded by Chaoyang Park, Dongfeng Park, Dongba Park.
Architectural Design by Stefan Schutz
The Damei Center was designed by the world-renowned German architectural firm gmp, led by partner Stefan Schutz.
International Grade A Office Complex
The Damei Center has 4 office buildings, total 300,000 ㎡. Each building has 2,000 ㎡ floor plate with a column-less design. 12 meters high stone covered lobby is decorated with oak grille and bamboo plants complimenting both western aesthetics and oriental temperament.
International LEED Gold Certification
The natural ventilation design and low-E glass creates constant temperature, excellent heat insulation and good light transmittance, ensuring a comfortable working environment. The building was awarded International LEED Gold Certification. Damei Center is an international model of environmental and energy saving building.
No. 7 Qingnian Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing | VIPline 010 5688 8909
Copyright: Beijing Baihao Real Estate Co., Ltd. 京ICP备12040681号-1
map

东四环商务地标
达美中心位于东四环与东五环之间,朝阳公园桥东2公里处,距离国贸仅8公里,临近中央商务区东扩核心。既咫尺执掌中国经济的中心,又与都会的喧嚣、嘈杂保持着合宜的距离。 达美中心还坐拥北京东部核心区最大的绿化生态板块。周边既有朝阳公园和红领巾公园的浩瀚水域,也有东风公园和东坝郊野公园等大片城市森林。
国博主创担纲设计
达美中心邀请世界知名、德国排名第一的gmp建筑事务所进行建筑设计。外立面出自国家博物馆主创斯特凡•舒茨手笔,兼具西方美学和东方气质。23米高廊柱彰显西方美学与东方礼仪,殿堂级天然石材配置简约景观幕墙,缔造恒久的立面经典。
国际甲级写字楼
每层写字楼以2000平米全层整售的气度,涵养世界级企业的格局。近12米双层挑空、全石材精装大堂,60余部高速电梯,配合橡木格栅与竹林意境的点缀,将中西文化元素巧妙融入,是商务空间,更是艺术的场域。
金级LEED世界认证
内嵌式自然通风设计,搭配恒温、隔热优异、透光性良好的Low-E玻璃,打造会呼吸的幕墙,创造优异、舒适的环境。金级LEED世界认证,环保、节能的国际典范。
达美中心紧急疏散与逃生方法
北京朝阳区青年路7号 | 销售热线 VIPline 5688 8888 租赁热线 VIPLine 5688 8888
版权所有:北京柏豪置业有限公司 京ICP备 120404681号1
map